Who We Are

Photo of the Pike County Conservation District Board of Directors and Associate Members. Who we are.Conservation District Directors and Associate Directors are volunteers who have the responsibility for assuring conservation of the natural resources within Pike County’s boundaries.

 2018 Board of Directors

Scott Savini, Chairman
John Milliken, Vice Chairman
Ronald Schmalzle, Commissioner Member
Ken Coutts
Peter Helms
John P. Sivick
Kelly Stagen

2018 Associate Directors

Bob Engvaldsen
Carole Linkiewicz
Paul Ranello
Alan Sweetman
Jay Morrow, Treasurer
JoAnn Rose

2018 District Staff

Michele Long, Executive Director
Chris Ingulli, Administrative Manager
Kelly Rodemich, Technical Program Assistant/Gypsy Moth Coordinator
Ellen Enslin, CPESC, Senior Resource Conservationist
Marianna Quartararo, Resource Conservationist
Jeremy Oettinger, Resource Conservationist
Vacant, Watershed Specialist
Krista Gromalski, Communications Coordinator/Open Records Officer


Read our Policy on Public Participation at District Meetings >>

Photo of Pike County Conservation District Board of Directors. Who we are.